Welcome to Waja Schools


WAJA schools are wonderful Institutions providing excellent and affordable education service to pupils from different areas all over the country. All schools are located at Geita Town Council in Geita District, which is in Geita Region. Categorically we have such schools as
  1. WAJA Springs (Pre and Primary School)
  2. WAJA Girls Secondary School
  3. WAJA Boys Secondary School
Students in our secondary schools and pupils in our English Medium Primary school are in a conducive learning environment that fosters intellectual curiosity, creativity, diligence, academic curricula and spiritual development.

Mid-Term Holiday Package

We have decided to post Home packages online,All Students will be needed to come at school with all Subject Packages done. Please access by Clicking this Link!